We Will Not Be Shaken is a Bethel Music presenting 11 new songs led by Bethel Music’s artist collective, including several debut artists. The accompanying film chronicles the full evening of worship interwoven with honest stories told by Bethel Music leaders about pursuing authentic community amidst an ever-growing and changing culture.

Songwriting: Ever Be (Kalley Heiligenthal, Gabriel Wilson, Chris Greely, Bobby Strand)

Purchase the Album