Matthew James Mason - Refuge

Refuge is the debut album release from artist Matthew James Mason.

Purchase the Album

Refuge –

Written and Performed by Matthew James Mason/Gabriel Wilson

Played by –

Matthew James Mason – Vocals
Jesse Proctor – Drums, Percussion, Keys, Piano, Guitars
Gabriel Wilson – Guitars, Keys, Bass

Recorded at Feng Sway Studios

Produced by Gabriel Wilson for RMA
Engineered by Gabriel Wilson and Aaron Knott
Mixed by Gabriel Wilson
Mastered by Drew Lavyne

Social Media Marketed by Josiah C. Schmidt for RMA