John Mark McMillan - No Country - Single

No Country is the latest single release from LionHawk/Capitol Recording artist John Mark McMillan, from his forthcoming release Mercury & Lightning (date tbd).

Purchase the Single

No Country –

Written and Performed by John Mark McMillan

Played by –

John Mark McMillan – Vocals, Guitars
Jesse Proctor – Drums, Percussion, Keys, Piano, Guitars
Jeremy Radio – Bass
Gabriel Wilson – Guitars, Keys
Everett Hardin – Strings and String Arranging
Jonathan Class – Keyboards
Jason Barrows – Electric Guitars

Recorded at Feng Sway Studios

Produced by Gabriel Wilson for RMA
Engineered by Aaron Knott & Gabriel Wilson
Mixed by Chad Howat
Mastered by Drew Lavyne

Social Media Marketed by David Staley for RMA
Management by Josh Loveless for Moniker